Delete a report

From the Complete screen you can delete a report by clicking the Delete button. The deleted report is the one based on your chosen report filter in the Customise Layout screen.

Elsewhere in Help Centre:

Export a copy of your report
Share your report

Release Notes - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Launch Application - Copyright © Spotlight Reporting 2017