Lock Dates

Only users with the Practice Admin or Manager role can change the lock date.

  1. Go to the organisation’s settings page by clicking on the 'Settings' button directly below the organisation’s name on the main dashboard page.

  2. Enter a new lock date under the heading ‘Data will be locked prior to this date’. The new lock date should follow the same format as the previous date i.e. 31 August 2016

  3. Click the 'Save' button to confirm the change.

Release Notes - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Launch Application - Copyright © Spotlight Reporting 2017